Imagine you have two friends who deal with problems in very different ways One of your friends believes that laughter and taking things lightly not too seriously is the best way to find a solution for most problems Your other friends believes that it is b

There are so many different people in the world. That is why there are various friends. Each friend has a different personality and through diverse ways to solve problems. If I imagine I have two friends who deal with problems in very different ways. One of my friends believes that laughter and taking things lightly is the best way to find a solution for most problems. On the other hand, my other friend believes that it is better to be serious and not take things lightly, even when dealing things with very small problems. I prefer the former one. I will tell you three reasons to support my opinion.

To begin with, friends who take matters lightly are mostly positive. For example, if someone's test score is low, these friends say that it is okay, there are still many opportunities and it can make you grow. I think we should think this way when we solve a problem. We can not catch what is in the past. If we think positively, we can see many paths and break through our blocked thoughts. Therefore, I think these friends are really wise.

Next, if a friend takes the problem seriously, the friend's stress level is high. Most friends who take matters seriously often worry about the number of cases that do not even happen. Most of these worried friends think negatively. Then friends around people get influenced by it and turn negative or feel very tired. In fact, one of my friends cared about every test grade, and when she did not do well on the test, I was nervous and tired because I thought I was also in big trouble.

Last, a friend who thinks problem lightly is a friend who is considerate. If you take the problem too seriously, other friends can be frightened. Also, like I said before, friends get very tired. On the other hand, a friend who thinks lightly of a problem gives positive energy and cheers, so if I choose a friend, I think I definitely choose the latter. For instance, when I have a concern, I always find a friend who thinks lightly about the problem.

This is why I chose a friend who thinks lightly about the problems. This is because friends who take problems lightly are positive and give energy, while friends who take them seriously are negative and stressful. If you had two options, what would you choose?