Independent writing TPO 51

First and foremost, movies and television are known as hobbies in lots of cultures. One of the greatest benefits of these media are for children. The media lead children in a way that they could seize knowledge from movies and television. Furthermore, children and young adults via the media can enhance their skills and broaden the horizon. By the right using of television, they would become more creative by the time. For instance, when I was child, I had learned the origami via television programs. Origami is the hobby which shapes the paper into animals. Nowadays when I am nervous, I am doing origami to relax.

The second reason, one should take into account this significant that television and movies could be a tangible source for adults ,particularly the adults who don not have academic education. Television and movies are raised the general information of society by educational and functional programs. On the other hand, the media encourage the people to read and learn. These reasons lead society into golden ages which people are expert in obtaining up to date information. As my father always says, the media especially movies like university which everybody could enhance their knowledge by attending to them. For example, my mother always watches cooking programs and learns new food to the the extend that she always cooks delicious meal for family.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples leads us to the conclusion that based upon today's lifestyle. Not only Benefits for children but also raising the knowledge of adults are two main reasons of my statement. Actually there are some other reasons and examples advocate the claim which is not mentioned above. By and large I highly recommend that people at any ages should attend to the advantages of the movies and television.