It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in the big city. Do you agree or disagree?

Both living in country side and big city side has it's own merits and demerits for the children growth like coin has two sides. Here I want explore the both aspect of that is good and bad about living in country side as well as city.

Firstly, I want say about good things of living in village, when we are having opportunity live in country side we can enjoy the natural like breathing fresh air which is unpolluted and good for health. And more country is very less populated one so the spread infection to human being as well as animals also very less unlike city. Further more, we can have very good social interaction each other like a family that is not possible in city. You feel more secure when children growing villages.

Secondly, demerits in living in country side, firs for most lack good education system in village side. Actually I am also from village only, for in order write Toefl exam suppose to nearest city because I don't have access. Further when I was in my village there was no internet facility, telephone and so on. All every big institute are located in city side. Village transportation are very poor , for example in order fly one hour I am suppose to travel more than four hour to reach my nearest airport that is disgusting for me.

Thirdly, advantages of living in big city, in city you see diverge people, culture, privacy, luxuries life style and can earn more money when compare with the rural area. Cities has always lot job opportunities, economical more stable place. In city one can clime in the social ladder from the bottom to top level whereas in village highly impossible to clime in social because villages inherited one. So if children expose this environment they can enjoy this fruits.

Fourthly, compare with country side crime rate are very high in city side and when children growing in this situation their securities are doubtful. Moreover cities more prone for drug uses and immoral activity place whereas villages morally very good. So children living this place may be deviated from moral and ethics.

To sum up, each place it has it own advantages and disadvantages so how are guiding children very important than where they are live.