Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

When it comes to the selection between enjoy or save money, some people believe that we live in present, so we should spend money to enjoy our life. However, others have the opposite view. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I take this decision on account for the following reasons.

First and the most important reason is that we can enjoy more our live. Nowadays, most people are working all day long and save their money, while they do not allocate time and budget for leisure or recreational activities. Hence, it is quite normal that they almost feel low, because they do not live at present. They want to save their money to cope with unforeseen problems in the future, which is unpredictable and may not occur. I think that a small example can give some light on this matter. Imagine a person who works hard and saves great percentage of his salary, because he wishes to have a comfortable life in the future. Suddenly, he is hit by a taxi and died. So, do you think his efforts for having a better life fruitful?

A further point we must consider is that we can assist the government to make more job opportunities by avoiding of save money. From the economic angle, money should be circulated in economic cycle, which allows the government to have enough budgets for making carriers. For achieve this, plenty of governments impose a high tax on banking account in order to encourage people to participate in the economic activities. I think that there is not a better instance than me when I was studying in the university, which was in California. At that time, I as a student did not get any financial support from my parents and the university, had to work in a cafeteria, which is near my dormitory. While, I had not received enough salary, I concluded that saving could not change my life considerably. Hence, some of my friends and I decided to run a small programming firm. In the beginning, we have many unforeseen problems and the firm was not profitable. After ten years, we were able to expand our business and hired about fifty employees. Therefore, I think that we never can be a successful, if we saved money for unpredictable future.

All above evidence supports this undeniable fact that spending money not only allows us to enjoy more of our live, but also leads economic to growth as quickly as possible. Last but not least, I hope that people gain the deeper insight of the real means of living and do not worry about problems, which may happen in future.