It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older

Nowadays, a prime and fundamental controversy about the issue of whether the right time for a long journey to visit many countries is between 20 to 30 or is after 60. Some people would claim that going to see other places in the world as an old person is suitable. However, as well as I am concerned, I prefer to go abroad in the best years of my life for two main reasons.

The first and foremost reason that must be taken into account is the importance of gaining experiences to use them in the remain days of life. A relevant example can shed light on this assertion. 3 years ago, when I was visiting India, during a theater festival for kids the manager of the event helped me to learn about an ancient culture of India. Moreover, He explained to me a method of relaxation used by Indians for centuries. Thus, usually, I'm busy with many things to do but the relaxation means from India ables me to be calm and stressless.

The second reason that I prefer to illustrate is the energy that a young individual has to find new thoughts and traditions on a trip. For instance, by the results of a recent research study at George Washington University, we can suggest that the best time to see and confront new ideas, cultures, and events is between 20 to 30. Furthermore, experts and psychologists mentioned that the young generation can analyze phenomenon all-around better than older people. On the other hand, a poll between students in the GWU concluded us to refer this notion that it is easier for a young person to make changes in his/her routines affected by other areas of the global.

To Sum Up, I firmly believe in the convenient influence of travel overseas to the young part of society for two main reasons. First, a young person can use new experiences of the trip in his/her life in the future. What is more, an individual who is less than 40 in age has sufficient energy to obtain and follow new patterns for his/her life?