It is better to work for business owned by someone you do not know than work for a business owned by your family.

work, an essential element of quality life, has been valued and even triggered heated discussions over for whom people work. Finding a career in one's relative's company, in some people's view, is advisable. contrary to these people's opinion is my perspective that people should work for a corporation owned by someone they have no relationship with, due to their contribution to efficiency and personal development.

What must be prioritized is that working for a business owned by strangers, instead of working for family members, for a long time will boost working efficiency by reducing wasted time and errors. To begin with, it is in others' companies that people take full advantage of their time at work. In clarity, people working for others will be under strict regulations and will allocate much of their time to searching for information, writing reports, and negotiating with clients; however, such time will be wasted if they work for their family members. moreover, in a corporation owned by others, people will not commit many errors and can enhance their productivity. specifically, employees working for strangers are more willing to communicate with others for suggestions, thus fewer mistakes will be made. On the contrary, errors at work will be abundant when employees work for a business of their families, as relatives will generally tolerate their mistakes.

What should be equally worth discussing is that working for a stranger's business, in the long term, will benefit personal development by boosting their interpersonal skills and independence. First, chances are that working for strangers would develop their interpersonal skills. In detail, at strangers' companies, employees will encounter a wide range of people from diverse family backgrounds, social classes, and even cultures, stimulating them to communicate and improve interpersonal abilities. On the other hand, social techniques can hardly be developed when employees work in a business owned by their families. moreover, embarking on a career in the company of strangers will help cultivate independence. specifically, working in others' companies makes it significant for employees to deal with problems and undertake their responsibilities; however, people are inclined to rely on others when they work for family members.

efficiency, essential in work, will be boosted by people working for strangers. personal development, crucial for each person, will be improved when they are engaged in the business of others. To conclude, only by working for a company owned by others can people reap the maximum benefits.