It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books. "Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

In my opinion learning from experiment have some benefits than learning from books, namely, its unforgettable, effective, reliable, useful, to name but a few.

When a person gets their knowledge from experiment, if he or she being on the same situation can remember the outcome and try to act good. One of my friends, SARA, leaves in a big town. Last year she’s car was wrecked. Neither does she know how to fix it, nor does she know the phone number of a mechanic. She wastes a lot of times and burden lots of pressure. Finally she gets help from the other cars of the road. But this year she brings her car to the mechanic and checks the car to be safe and good before she goes to the travel , she remember her last year and use her experiments.

Although reading books are necessary for any people, but I think knowledge that gained from experiments are reliable and effective, because when people accept the consequences of an issue, their keep it in their minds, and remember it if it’s necessary. There is a Chinese proverb in this regard that says “men with many experiments are eminent and effective men”.

Lots of knowledge gained from books, but I think many of them are not useable because there are scientific and wide. However few and limited knowledge gained from experiment, But there are feasibly. For example if one person read a book about playing football, he or she cannot plays well until start to playing and practice and experiments oneself.

As result I supposed reading books are useful, but if a person not experiment it doesn’t work. A person must be in a many circumstance to learn how to act better and try to have better life.