it has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan ? Why? use specific reasons and details in your answer.

One of the life essential requirements is education and in order to have a mature and well educated generation we have to build more schools. So, I really do support to build a new high school in any community for several reasons, which will be discussed in the essay.

Firstly, it enhances the chances in the community for unemployment people to get a job. For instance, the school will require having administration in order to manage the school and also requires instructors for the sake of teaching and this could be as a benefit for teachers who had to go away to get what do they want . Furthermore, once the school is established the number of houses and their values around the school will be increased and it will play a big role in the economy in the community and that will affect the community positively.

Secondly, it is one of the advantages that students are not compelled to travel in order to get their education and beside that parents will not need to drop by their children and that in both ways cost them less and save their time. For example, some families do not afford money to transport their kids every day and some families feel more comfortable if the school beside home and by this way can avoid traffic issues. One more advantage is you can have night shift courses and this benefit has impacts on the students in long term.

To sum up that, some people do believe that the announcement of building a new high school will adversely affect the environment and the usages of buses will lead to traffic issues and air pollution. However, I agree that the announcement will have some disadvantages but the features and advantages of the announcement will be more.