It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use reasons and details to support your answer.

Our city is significant for us because it provides everything which we need to survive. If our town wants to set up a cinema, some will support it, and other people will oppose it. As per as I am concerned, I corroborate this idea. I feel this way for two most important reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

The first reason is that a theater will create new job. As to built and operate a movie theater required more employee and employer, a new job place will be available for the city dweller, and that is essential for them. For instance, my city, Comilla recently established a new cinema hall in the center of the town. From the process of site-selection to finish whole work more than 2000 people work on it. As a result, they get benefited from the cinema. Moreover, I recently read an advertisement in the daily newspaper, which asked some potential manager and technician for the movie, and that were very prestigious jobs for people who don't have a job at all. This experience taught me that to build a new movie center is very good for the city denizen.

Secondly, a movie theater will add more taxes which could be used for enhancing the city citizen facilities. Since more and more new business will start nearby the cinema, and more people will enjoy cinema and pay taxes, a tremendous economic flow will start. For example, as I said in the last passage, after the start up the movie center, many howkers, as well as the small businessman, get a way to make the profit from their shops as the number of customers is increasing day by day. Also, the cinema fare is including taxes so that the government will be benefited from the movie center.

In sum up, it's always better to get new things in the community, and I believe this movie theater will bring many unique benefits. This is because it will create a job vacancy and because it will ensure the progression of the city. Every city should establish a new theater in their locality.