It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use reasons and details to support your answer.

It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

As some of my neighbors may oppose with the construction of the new theater in a location, besides our residential; however, others may hold an opposite view and believe that is it necessary to have a movie theater in our neighborhood. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first reason which gives adherence to my idea is that there is an undeniable demand for the entertainment center in our neighborhood. Unfortunately, our regain is located in the suburb, and it does not have the same facilities as in the center of a city. As a result, whenever I prefer to have same leisure times, I spend a huge amount of money for the transportation to get advantages of the other areas facilities. Moreover, beyond the expenses, I have the time problem too. Since the entertainment centers located far away from my dwelling, I do have to schedule a long span program to meet my request, which based on my hectic lifestyle, it barely happens.

The next fact embraced my outlook is that there will be an increment in cost of our houses. It is lucidly obvious that besides the fundamental features which determine the financial values of buildings, other facilities such as the accessibility to shopping malls, transportation hubs, and entertainment centers have a concrete influence on its ultimate cost. According to the noteworthy, intelligent survey conducted in my country, approximately sixty-nine percent of the people in Iran prefer to have a house established next to the facility center; in addition, they prone to pay more money for this houses, in comparison to houses in the remote location. In this condition, a movie theater as an entertainment center has an indisputable impact on our dwelling monetary value.

The last indicator of my view's accuracy is that it expands my neighborhood. As it mentioned above, my resident is in the suburb with the restricted neighborhood. If a new theater movie center builds in here, it will appeal more people from the other region to my area. In this scenario, they will impel to buy a house in this area, in which has a decent sight-seeing and mild weather. Thus, it boosts the population in this quiet area. A vivid example can be given to shed a light on the subject is the example of Rushdie region in our city which is located in the suburb and did have no popularity in the city; on the contrary, after a big shopping mall built there, this block gets known by everyone and now it is one of the crowded spots in our city.

To wrap it up, based on the all aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that the building of Movie Theater is a wise idea; inasmuch as, it furnishes better entertainment facility for us, it increases the financial status of our residents; besides, it expands our dwelling region with new people.