It is more important to keep your old friends than to make new friends.

There has been several disputed discussions on whether It is consequential to keep your old then make new friends or not. As for everything, there are always two sides to every question. Personally, I believe that making new friends plays a more important role than old friends. I feel this for two reasons, which I explore in the following ways.

To begin with, New friends changes your thinking towards the society; furthermore, New friends help us to how to adopt new techniques?, which can be helpful in near future; provided, New friends are good in education as well as knows which is good or which is bad. My personal experience is a compelling example of this; about 10 years, I enrolled in new school .i.e Aggarsain sain Public school, I was not good in maths and my old friends were also not good in Maths. Thus Initially, I found math very difficult; howbeit my New friend, Dakh Arora, helped me in Math and provided me with the various techniques related to how to solve the question? As I grew, I planned to do major in maths. Thus, new friends provided the key to success.

Besides, New friends, especially of the same business, helps in future growth. For better understanding, let us look at the metaphor of my brother. About 5 years ago, my brother started a new business of toys factory. His old friends are not in the business line. He faced many problems regarding how to make a cost-effective toy so that he can make a handsome profit. Then his new friend Mukesh, who is Chartered Financial Analyst by profession, who helps my brother to how to make a cost-effective product. As they grew, their friendship lived in high stage. Therefore, new things always come with positive factors.

In conclusion, although in some scenarios, old friends play a more significant role than new friends. Nevertheless, these scenarios does not make new friends insignificant. Thus, I personally believe that new friends give you more strength because they change the mindset towards society.