Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

That the technology and science play positive rules in facilitating our life is an undeniable fact. The comfort of the life in this era has recently been the topic of debate among people. This is important to facilitate the human’s life by using technology and machines; I believe that mankind always tries to make the life easier for him. Should people realize the advantages of the using new technologies and thriving the science they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

I do believe that today life is easier than the past times and these are my justifications. To begin with, in the pas the human age could not reach 70-80 years old, because lack of the medical science people had been dying with diseases, and also they do not have proper hygiene. When my Grandfather was going to school there were not any hospital and health center in their town, consequently most of his classmates had died because of illness. Therefore today by numerous breakthroughs in the science, especially in the medical science the life has become much more comfortable.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that in the past, people should do all of they work by themselves and by their hands or muscular energy. Because there were not any machines to do their work but these days machines and robots are doing most of our tasks. For instance today people are using washing machine, microwave ovens, computers and calculators to solve their life’s problems.

Finally, in the pas transportation and communication was really tough. Industrialization and discovering new forms of energies have changed transportation a lot. In the past people have used animals such as horses or mules to travel, or they were using old cars which went as fast as a horse but today fast trains and airplanes makes it possible to travel thousands miles in a day. Moreover the telecommunication was not exist and people should send letters to communicate with each other, but today telephone makes it possible to talk with the farthest place in the world just by pushing a button. By Internet you can see and talk with your family or friends all around the world.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. In this centaury people should work hard, overwork and compete with each other for having a suitable life. By increasing the population costs of living are increasing and the resources are limited hence people should work hard and be expert in their job to earning enough money. This aspect of life was much more easier than ours.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the advantages of the technology in our life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to studying and improving the science, and can improve several aspects of our grandchildren.