magine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? •Interrupt and correct the mistake right away. •Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade. •Say nothing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are a lot of debates had occurred in the classroom, caused by disagreement. between student and student, or teacher to student, or even teacher to teacher. And some of them are the most interesting discussion I had in the classroom, everyone is speaking up for their mind for their own opinion with their own story line. From these discussion, I had learned the object and events from various of perspective. When someone address you are wrong, without people's disagreement we can't never learn that much deep of the knowledge. Therefore, we should all speaking up for our mind, since classroom is an engaging and vigor environment that welcome every through you have in your mind about study. And we should correct the mistake right away. Here are my more detailed examples and reasons:

Admittedly, we should not interrupt others, However, we should give our opinion after the teacher had finished his talking. if the leader's opinion is correct and reasonable, I will admit that I’m wrong and accept my mistake. But when I consider that his statement is not persuadable and unreasonable, then I will use specific reasons and examples to support my answer. Since the statement is not about who's is right or who's wrong, is about learning through the discussion.

Firstly, it is very important to speak up for our mind, even to our superior. Since express our opinion toward certain things can share our ideas with others and promote learning and problem solving, besides study, stand up ourselves when we been misjudging or wronged, it has been extremely curial in life, not matter in work or daily life or in any situation, and to whom. For example, when we had been told in school that we should not interrupt the teacher and elders, even their wrong. The habit will transfer from small to bigger things like to our later life, that we will endure when come to injustice or unfair, and speak nothings, therefore, every habit should cultivate since young.

Secondly, the health debate could enable other students to learn more about the opinion and even the teacher. To state, more specifically, by using specific reasons and examples to support my answer the classroom is a welcoming community that encourage learning and speak up for our mind. in classroom everyone is allow and being encourage to speak up for their mind, even when the teacher is wrong, and it could ensure us to receive the correct information and learn from different point of view, take one of my religion class as example, one of my classmate jenny was questioning the teacher and then he had nothing to say and agree that she is right that there has different situations. From it, I had encouraged to speak up and questioning.