Many people are striving to extend their lonevity by living in a healthy way.

Many people are striving to extend their lonevity by living in a healthy way. Most of these people construe excercise as the main factor that preserve the body in the best shape as possible. They provide different reasons for the efficacy of excersize such as its simplisity and funny nature.

Many people around the world construe the excercise as the best way by which they can remain in the best shape. It’s not amazing if you see a muscular old man who excercises daily to maintain his shape. This person do regard the excersice as the best way that he can satisfy the minimal requirement of his metabolism in burning the calories in food. Besides many professionals who do excercise, many dilettantes also do daily sports in the public parks or even puting on their jogging suit and departig to the nearest park in the vicinity of their home. One of our imperturbable neighbors exemplifies these people as the nobility of the era. These people are completely in better shape comparing them with people who are resuming their sedentary life in front of TV, or people who wander in social networks, sitting on their chairs . Chatting in internet, many of these people may suffer from the future osseus problems along with many illness that are in remission for many years untill they will cause flagrant problems.

Second, there are many types of utilities available in the public parks that people can take advantage of them. These simple devices actually provide a mean that can help people to ameliorate their lacks in the sport or provide some prognosis for their problems in the future. The simplicity of these means itself causes reducing the money that people are spending. Without these devices, many people cannot afford to go to the gymnasium, thus, they repress their penchant and just stroll in the parks that is rather boring. Besides that many of these people can change their milieu with hiking in the mountains. There are many favorable mountains in our district where people can go there and take advantage of the healthy environment. However, many people contend with this kind of sport, refering to its dangerous properties. Every years many people become lost in the mountains and even die just because of their lack of knowledge about the topography of the region. They rely on the amateur tour guidesas as if they had previous reached to the top of the highest mountains in the world.

Once these people lose their way, they also lose their hope about the ways that they can deal with their problems. Lack of the road signs in the routs also aggrevates the severity of their problems. The province governors also are bribed, and they do appoint the ignorant district emisseries as the counselor. In the case of mistake these people disregard their fallacious decisions as a menial infaction. Therefore, instead of being apprehended, they even criticize the joggers who were not heeding their advice.