Many people believe that it is very important to make large amount of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each view point and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your position.

Nowadays, people are in a rush to make money to be comfortable in their old ages. Indeed, they are right to think in that way. Today's world is getting tougher to survive. Additionally, population is increasing steadily and making money is getting harder. Some of the people believe that it is very important to make large amounts money in their young ages. Contrary, some of them agreed that earning a comfortable living is more important. Personally I agree that earning a comfortable life is more important. I believe that having happy family members with good health is essential features of life. The reasons and examples chiefly as follows;

Firstly, making big amounts of money does not assure people a happy life. For example, there are many wealthy people with unpleasant psychology. In magazines, you can read many stories about divorced wealthy people. To put in other words, pursuing big amount of money would not guarantee people a comfortable life. People would face with disturbed family life.

Second reason is that, there are other things more important then making large amount of money in life like a good health condition. For instance, my brother got cancer 10 years ago. I can clearly remember that we were so stressful and so upset during the treatment. Hopefully my brother got healthy again. Most probably, during the treatment process, we had an agreement about that having a healthy body is the most essential thing in life. There was nothing to think about except the illness.

Moreover, from the point of view, becoming fully focused to earn big amount of money means that skipping many entertainment. Having fun and enjoy does not need much money. I prefer to go for a camping with my friends instead of going a luxury hotel.

As the aforementioned examples and reasons show that I strongly believe that earning a comfortable living is more important with happy family members in life.