Many people have pets. Others don't have. In your opinion, is it a good idea to have pet, such as a bird, dog, or cat?

Having a company is an important part of our life. Many people in the world choose pets as a company and treat them like actual family members. On the other hand, some people who have never had pets, and don’t understand why many people have pets, would prefer to not have animals in their home. In my view, having pets is a good idea for two important reasons.

First, as pets are alive creatures, they need to drink and eat and primary needs of a life. Therefore, having them make us to be responsible with taking care of them. For example, last year I got a dog and after the first few days she looked so bored. It really upset my family and we visited a veterinarian to help us, and I knew that I have to take the dog on a walk because she need it. For this reason I took her to park . Although it was so difficult for me and took my time, but it made her happy and active. I kept it on and devoted three hours of my day-time to take care of her. As you can see, having pets increase our responsibility.

Second, you can rely on your pet like a close friend. If you have a dog you, you will feel having a good company. A company that is close to you and makes you be happy and when you come back to home from work, she jumps on you and play with you and you would feel like that you have a friend who has been waiting to see. Furthermore, she can be a good partner to encourage you to do exercise. For instance, when my dog and I were going to the park, we were running around the park a lot. However I was tired, I ran more because I was motivated by watching her incentive. This experience encouraged me to do more exercise each day.

Without a doubt, having pets is so beneficial because even though, some people may say pets are dirty and having them is so expensive, as I mentioned, they have many good effects on your life and I really recommend you to experience it and then judge it on your own experience.