Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have?

-someone who is quiet

-someone who we are similar to

-someone who is supportive

Use specific details and examples in your answer.

In today’s society when we encountered any problems the first person to help in our neighbourhood who don’t always need to contact on a daily basis. In my opinion, Having a supportive neighbour is an essential thing for our busy life. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, We sometimes meet unplanned emergencies and obstacles that are required other’s immediate help. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my experience. Three years ago, the unfortunate disaster was caused and my house was burned due to the electrical broken down. My parents were completely panicked at first and we don’t know what to do because we lost most of the precious belongings in front of our eyes. I addition, we suffered an extreme amount of emotional trauma and it affected us a lot to be ambiguous. Fortunately, we have a warm-hearted and supportive neighbour who called the fire department as soon as saw the scene of terrific occurrence. As a result, we hadn’t lost whole things at least our some properties hadn’t affected by the fire. This experience demonstrates that having a compassionate neighbour is greatly beneficial to some unexpected circumstances.

Secondly, in a hectic society, everyone has an arduous time to manage their time in both their family and work equally. Drawing from my experience, in the last month I received a call from my boss to come to work and discuss a crucial project to the new investors, however, I had to look after my younger sister. Then I call my neighbour and asked to take care of my sister, she readily agreed to lend a hand to me and unspeakably helped me a lot. Since that time, I realised that being a supportive neighbour is indispensably vital to everyone and I decided to try hard to become the one. Without her aid, I easily lost my chance to receive a budget to conduct my project from the investors.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that having a supportive neighbour is the best assistance because of terrific incident emergencies and hard to obligate the duties in front of both family and work.