New parents should attend parenting classes to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Parenting is perhaps the most important responsibility we have, and mistakes and poor decisions as parents can ruin a family and a child's future. Because many young people are becoming parents and many experts says the importance of parenting classes for both fathers and mothers.

Firstly, proper parenting requires a significant amount of knowledge and dedication. A little carelessness and lack of proper information can cause severe result. For example, if a parent forgot to give medicine correct time it may put child life at risk. Many parents think they would know every thing about how to parenting their child. Those parents would benefit greatly from attending a course in which experts share their perspectives on various aspects of child nurturing and proper parenting. For example, if a new mother do not know the way of fed of her child. Which caused that her child had a digestive problem and required medical help. I believe that an good course that maintain the moral and practical form of raising children will prove important to new parents.

Secondly, now most of the families were non nuclear. Which is leading to not having a expert opinion on a particular thing which happen to their child. If grand parents were living with them which may help in any thing all take-caring, feeding and medication. It will also help in a severe situations like choking, crying annoyingly far long time and not drinking milk , the grand parents know how to over come many situations which they had faced before for raising their children.

Finally , to conclude most families were not living with grand parents so I will agree with statement that new parents should attend the parenting classes to learn how to bring up their children well.