Nowadays, children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smartphone, video games for fun and entertainment; playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for children's development.

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that children are the cornerstone of the society and need to be considered deeply. The games and entertainments of the children should be evaluated precisely with their parents; The parents have to evaluate the whole aspects of any thing which is related to their children. As mater of the fact, today, children are faced with the development technology which prepare the variety subjects for palying. It is noticeable to be mentioned that this develompent in the technology is very critical factor for upbringing the children. After regarding different factors into consideration, I do not agree that the traditional games such as playing with toys or outside with friends are more better for development of children. In the following, I will elaborate more details about my point of view.

The first exquisite points need to be mentioned is that according to the development of technology, the children should be developed, in the future, children will live in the super development society, so, their ability, thinking way, motivation and so on should be trained accordence of this factor. The camputer games have been organized based on the information which is crutial for children. A plethora of scientists are of the conviction that children need to concentrate of eery things and think about them, these games prepare the best situation for them to develop their ability and flourish their talent. In this context, parents have critical roles to monitor their children development and enhance them. What's more, the traditional games never help the children to be successful and broad their horizon knowledge. Thus, these technology will enhance the ability of children in the countless subjects.

There is another factor that deserves some words is that majority of people believe that the technology make the children lazy and the lack of excersice and sport in their schedule is significantly considreable. According to the survey has been conducted by experts demonstrated that the children which playing with computer are healther that othe children which playing traditionaly. The reasults expressed that if parents control the games and provide the novel games which are up to date, these lack has been eleminated. Today we have games that not only need to play in the yard but also the children can play with their friends and in a group and finally the game analyzes the children ability and amount of energy they used.

To put it all in nutshell, by considering all of the aforementioned reasons, I totally support this notion that thechnology will develop their children in many subjects and it is very useful.