Nowadays with the invention of the microwave and with the popularity of fast food restaurants food has become easier to prepare than ever Do you think microwave ovens and fast food restaurants are beneficial to society Use specific reasons and examples to

Since their invention, the fast food restaurants and microwaves have been popular because of their speed in preparation of food, they have both negative and positive aspects on society. What are the intangibles that make them have benefits? Therefore, I would use them if I have to save time.

First of all, the repercussions of fast food restaurants and microwaves, they are the main cause that people get fat because they do not give healthy food to customers, only food with carbohydrates and proteins. Furthermore, people do not make any effort to create a new recipe which does not help to stimulate imagination and creativity in the cousine skills. Moreover, people who eat this food can hurt their health because these meals increase the cholesterol and glucose in their body. For example, my younger brother ate fast food three times per week for two months, so he got sick and his blood exams showed that he had high cholesterol.

However, they have positive impacts on society, hard worker people consume this kind of food because they do not have enough time to cook, so it helps to eat something when they arrive tired at home. Besides, many of the people do not know how to cook, hence, it is helpful for them because they can get full quickly. Also, many families take advantage of these inventions to create good timing with their family, they can meet and eat together and focus only on themselves without any concern. For instance, my experience is a great example, I live alone, so when I go home I prefer to buy fast food like hamburgers because I am exhausted from work.

On one hand, one can get fat if they only eat in fast food restaurants; nonetheless, one can eat vegetarian food or avoid buying fatty food like fries chips. On the other hand, they stop improving their cuisine skills; but, many of the people meet with their family or friends to eat fast food and have a happy time. By the same token, they can increase the levels of problems in the health of body’s body; nevertheless, one can change the restaurant, there are a lot of options where one can buy and prove a different the taste or type of food.

To conclude, although fast food restaurants and microwaves have positives and negative impacts on society, I believe that they are beneficial to society. The feeding today is faster.