In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Responsibility is one of the most important aspects of our character. If we have responsibility for what we are doing, we can gain success and everyone can trust our decisions. Some people think that children should learn to manage their own money at a young age in order to become financially responsible adults, Others disagree. Although it might have some disadvantage, in my view children should learn for two important reasons.

First, it helps children to improve. If children know how to manage their own money, they going to learn how to manage their lives when they grow up. For example, When I was a child, I gave some few money from my father that it gave me a chance to buy some little things that I want such as ice cream. But if I wanted to buy better things such as a ball, I should keep my money for a couple of days to buy a ball. But I wasn't able to do that and I spent my money right away. One day my father bought a close vase that we called Gholak. It used for gathering money and I saved my money there some times. After two months, my father broke the Gholak and gave me all the money that I saved there. with that money, I could buy a ball. After I grow up because I learned the concept of managing the money I could buy my house. this experience taught me that children should learn to manage their own money.

Second, children grow up in their own feet. If children learn how to manage their money, they can manage other things and they can grow up as a person that everyone can trust them because they know how to deal with hard conditions. For instance, I grow up in a family with low income and we must pay attention to our Expenditure. So we learned how to manage our money and when I grow up, I was able to manage my life either. As a result, when I hired in a company, I was able to manage my section and it helps me a lot to become a good employee. As you can clearly see, it helps children grow up in their feet.

In sum, I think children should learn for two important reasons, not only it helps children to improve, but also it helps children grow up in their own feet. So I think parent must pay attention to learning children to manage their own money.