In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Some people think that the children must live in a convince situation without any thinking about financial problems while others argue that children should learn how to save money at a young age. In my estimation, I believe that in order to having financial responsibility, children should attempt to learn to mange their money at teenager age in which some reasons are scrutinized as following.

first and foremost/ in the first place, the childhood as a golden period for learning is regarded as a key element. The childhood is the best time for sketching the long time planning. In this stage, a child can learn some concept about money saving. For instance, every child can have a plan for his pocket money to how spend or save his money. Beside, according to the psychologist, when children habitually do one thing, they continue to do until adulthood. Take brushing teeth as an example. Some adults have learned to brush their teeth since they was a children. Indeed, therefore, thus, in fact, learning financial rules in childhood can remind for every one all over the life.

Moreover, knowing the importance of saving money for rainy days is mentioned as a another reason. Some parents give award to children for saving money and teach them how to purchase their demand. Some adults without any controlling spend all their money and after a while they should barrow and all time they are in a rainy day. They never practiced or never learned how to use their money in childhood. I owe my parents whom they learned me for buying every things at first think deeply more times in childhood. Today, it is my habit that thinking must do before buying. In sum, by cultivating some skills in children, it may be avoided from falling in to the financial drawbacks.

Finally, entrancing in to the real financial medium and accepting some financial responsibility requires a profound schedule. Based on sociologist, the adults that acquired some business rules or skills in childhood, they are more successful that that others one. By knowing the procedure of managing the money at young age, every one can enter to a business and can provide the life’s infrastructure more quickly. Consequently, this person can achieve success much than others.

All in all, in the final analysis , I content that the children should learn some money management experts at young period. They should use from golden age and learn some skills for entrancing to the real life and know how to solve problem in rainy day.