Parents have an essential influence on their kids' emotional and psychological behavior. Father and mother should spend enough time with their kids. Controversial question is which is better, spend spare time with children by doing schoolwork or have fun? This can be weight in many aspects.

admittedly, some people believe, parents and their kids should have fun and play together when their is chance of having enough time. Moreover, they are both need to relax and ventilate their pressure from hard week work, but, in my perspective, if I have enough time, I would like to spend that time with my kids by helping them doing their school homework, or, explain to them any subject that they struggling with. In the following essay, I will share my reason to explain my point of view.

The important reason is, we can help our kids to improve their academic achievement and get high scores which will help them to finish their study with a good GP, Moreover, they can attend to a suitable college. It it very important when parents take care of kids' education and try to make them focus on their study by monitor their classes and help them to ingest subjects. Take my experience as a compelling example, I used to ask my daughter about her classes and always try to teach her especially math. As a result, she became very smart and she took advance classes in math. As a conclusion, spend time with our kids by teaching them will improve their commitments.

In addition, other important reason springs to my mind, by doing so this will strength the bond between parent and their young kids, they give both of them opportunity to be close to each other. Furthermore, kids will feel how their parent pay attention to their kids education. Also, they will be aware about the importance of education to build a good future career.