people are more satisfied with different tasks instead of similar tasks in a workday

Every body spends big amounts of times of their day for work. It is important to be satisfy at work to go to the job every day. I believe that having variety of tasks makes the job more interesting to me although some believe otherwise.

I think variation reduces the bordom and increases the workers cababilities.

First, people got bored easy when there is no challenge at work. they feel that they are mechines and could be substitued with a mechine. we need to learn as much as we can to grow. learning different types of tasks bring more excitement and reduces the bordom. For example, my mom was working in a company that should check the numbers every day. She did not have enough desire to go after a while because the work was the same and she should do the same everyday. No innovation or other tasks was her part. time was always long for her at work and she was not satisfy with that similar task day by day. That was the reason she started to look for another job with having different tasks. eventhough the pay was less in the new job, she went to work with more enthusiasm. That is why I think having different tasks is a good way of satisfaction.

Also, we learn through our experiences. any tasks could teach us something and this improves our capabilities and potential for growth.even the company also benefit from multitasking as well. because employees are more flexible and more capable of doing tasks. If something happen to someone, the company would not compromise and the job would be more flexible to the employee who needs some help.Therfore, the flexibility reduces the pressure both in employee and employer.

In conclusion, although having different tasks brings more challanges, in the long run brings more satisfaction and productivity. not only it reduces the bordom and tedious in the work place, but also improves our creativity and capabilities.