people attend schools for many reasons. do you think why people attend schools

n the recent hectic era, success in the educational career has become the most paramount issue that preoccupying many people's mind. Some people attend the college to gain skills, however others admit universities in order to maximize their knowledge. From a personal perspective, I believe people attend college for career preparation, because people will specialize in one major subject, target accomplishment ,and enhances their skills. Below I will strive my supporting reasons in more details.

The foremost point, provided that people want to be gain a profound understanding in their major subject , they should attend a college for this purpose. A vivid example can be given to shed a light on what was elaborated above, in Egypt students who want to specialize in one career should admit to the university to achieve their target, such as students who want to be pharmacist should join pharmacy university to get the license of work as a pharmacist. To put it in another word, people should attend university to be specialize in one major subject to be prepared for their career. Consequently, attending colleges or universities is vet important to the professional livelihood.

Next, Coupled with being a specialist, target accomplishment is another reason why universities is very important for career preparation. universities is very important to people who want to earn scientific honor or invent, given that they increase their knowledge about their major subject. For example , the American Egyptian scientist Ahmed Zwail was interesting in science and physics, likewise he attended the faculty of science in Egypt to target his accomplishment. He was awarded Nobel prize for his work in femtosecond, and became the first Egyptian who earned this sort of prize. Therefore, attending university is very important to target accomplishment.

On e final point, although the previous reasons are the first ones which across the mind in a glance, they are not the only one available. In fact, there is another subtle point can be born ion mind. colleges and universities are very important to build up people skill, given that people can communicate with their colleagues in classrooms and enhances their skills. In addition to that people could attend the class in which the discussion is opened and that improve their speaking in public skills. For example, in the professional jobs such as engineers and physicians may want to do presentation or interviews which are done verbally, so they could practice speaking in public in their classrooms. As a result, universities could not only enhance skills but also experience which is significant to professional livelihood.

Taking everything into a consideration, without a doubt attending college and universities is very important to people's careers. it is suggested that schools educate their students the importance of attending colleges.