people do many tasks to improve their natural environment. which of the following tasks do you prefer and why?

1. plant trees and make parks

2. using fewer plastic bags when shopping

3. use public transportation

The earth has been developed enormously with the advent of sophisticated technologies. Parallel to this, greenhouse effect, deforestation, drought, contamination are the fatal consequences of human beings that put the world in a vulnerable situation. There are several factors people could do in order to save our environment like plant trees and create parks, persuade local shops to stop providing plastic and improve and encourage people to use public transportation. However, the popular salient to which I vehemently cling is that people should try to use public transportation because it is more advantageous than other factors. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, although there are many tasks that people can do to save our planet, public transportation is one of the utmost important factors that play a consequential role in any given society. Broadly speaking, majorities of societies suffer from air pollution and fuel produced by automobiles, which create some problems for individuals. As a tangible example, in countries that public transportation is developed, they do not face problem regarding pollution and people lead a healthy life without any harmful disease. Indeed, with using public transportation not only can we develop our natural environment but also can provide an opportunity for people to lead a healthy lifestyle. To elucidate more on this issue, hardly can a society flourish and thrive without an improved public transportation owing to the fact that it helps the community to survive in the long run and not to be polluted.

Another salient point in corroborating my stance is that if the government encourage people to use public transportation, not only can we save our environment but also can get to our destination on time without lateness. If we take a minute to ponder over it, crowds of people criticize about traffic jam and they have trials and tribulations getting to their destination in time. Not until people use the public transportation, can the problem of traffic jam be solved vigorously. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that we have to use improved transportation in order to be able to save our society and eradicate myriads of problems regarding traffics and diseases. If we neglect such important task, we will soon witness a society falling behind.

However, every coin has two sides. Other factors would certainly be helpful for the community. For instance, the government should require people not to use plastic bags when shopping owing to the fact that these plastics are made up of chemical ingredients. So, not only can this plastic put our health in danger but also can be unwholesome for the natural environment because they take many years to decompose. However, it was a story in a nutshell, actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal viewpoint.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that people have many tasks to do in order to save their natural environment. One of the most significant tasks is using public transportation because it provides fertile ground for people to lead a healthy life and avoid air pollution by using fewer cars. In addition, it helps people avoid lateness because it would be able to cover every region in the town. However, other factors like not using plastic bags or plant trees might be helpful or useful as well.