People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things, other people learn by reading about things, others learn by listening to people talk about things. Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

It is an undeniable fact that learning is essential for a human being. Some people prefer to learn in different ways. As it to me, I learn better by doing things. I think it is the best and the most efficient way to perceive information and study it. I will give some plausible examples to bolster my opinion.

Firstly, when we interact with the real world and learn by doing things, we understand how certain mechanisms and theories work. While other people are trying to overcome their society class, a purposeful man can take up doing work in young age and at the time he will be an adult he can have a successful business. Although theoretical knowledge is sometimes sufficient for people, usually, they are not able to use it.

Secondly, practice always differs from theory. We encounter this phenomenon throughout our lives. For example, a person who is trying to learn to drive a car can read a myriad of books and manuals, which explain how to push pedals and the like, but he/she will not be able to drive it, to feel it. Only practical knowledge is useful, because we do not interact with the ideas in dreams, but we interact with the material things in the real world.

Thirdly, practice gives us a remarkable opportunity to evolve. When we see how some particular mechanisms work, we can draw conclusions and guess in advance how other things function. It is possible to follow the path from primitive knowledge to complexed matters. Furthermore, learning by doing things improves our creativity. We accommodate and improve the skill of creating and devising, which is very important in increasingly changing world.

What conclusion can be drawn from this? In my opinion, learning by doing things is the most efficient way of learning, because we do not imagine how something occurs, but we participate in these processes. Moreover, learning by doing things is beneficial also because it does not require any degree, diploma or specialized knowledge. Finally, there is a good quote: "you can teach the square of sum formula thousands of times, but a student will get it only when he tries it".