"People spend too much time on personal enjoyment - doing the things they like to do -rather than doing things they should do". agree or disagree

Yes, I totally agree on this point that," People spend too much time on perosnal enjoyment - doing the things they like to do -rather than doing things they should do". Now a days everybody are selfish. They one think about their self. They don't want do any things for their society or country.

They forgot their responsibilities regarding their country. They only remember their rights.

There are some examples which are well support to my opinion. First of all the people from the higher class ( very good in eoconomical condition),which spend their whole time on personal enjoyment . They never show any interest to help the poor people. For example the children of the higher society class enjoy every weekend late night party. They spend lot of money to arrange such jamboore parties. They used their parents money to enjoyment. Instead of doing the study or job they enjoy thier life. This age is to learn and to earn something but they spoile their life. Why ? Because they spend their perosnal time to enjoyment not for learing or earing.

The next things is that ,the people who belongs to the film industry spend lot of money on their personal enjoyment or the luxury. For example the the most bankable actress Dipika Padukon ,who through a party bash for all film industries people to celebrate her success. However instead of throughing a party she can arrange a health camp for poor people. She gives the importance to her life than other life. She likes to spend herself with personal enjoyment. As it all do . Nobody comeforward to do the things that they should do.

Finally, I must say that now a days everybody get selfish.They forgot their responsibilities . They only like to enjoy with what they like to do.

Because of all of above mentioned reasons I support this statement ,"People spend too much time on perosnal enjoyment - doing the things they like to do -rather than doing things they should do".