Some item can be made by hand or by machine. Which do you prefer?

In today's hectic world, a new technology has penetrated every single facet of our lives. Day in day out without which we cannot even imagine our lives. In fact, technology is an inseparable part of every society. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether items made by machine is better or made by hand. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that with the development of technology and advent of modern machines, people can take the advantages of products made by those machines. In the following paragraph I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that there are significant factors in which are paramount for vast majorities of people such as high quality or price and so forth. Scientifically speaking, regardless of made by hand or machine many people are more likely to opt for items, which not only are provided with best quality but also are in lower price. As a matter of fact, stuff like clothes or furniture's made by hand took much time to be made and although maybe these kind of items provided with high quality, due to the precious time they took to be prepared they should be in high cost. For example in order to make a sofa it take more time to be made rather than made by machine and definitely less quality. Delving further into the issue reveal that in this way, hardly ever people choose for items made by hand because crowds of people are on the belief that companies with modern machines offer more extended warranties compare to stuff made by hand. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country; show that vast majorities of people like to purchase items which made by machine because they are provided with high quality and can be bought with much less price in various shape and size.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that items made by machine are more likely to keep the planet green. Broadly speaking, modern machines design in a way, which provide fertile ground for materials to be recycled. To put it in other word, stuff made by hand will probably have numerous waste materials that can be harmful not only for earth but also for health of people. Indeed, nowadays standardization is one of the paramount items which whole producer all around the globe should have to respect. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, in some case machine does not work in a way that hand work, for instance, special items like carpet made by hand are in a high quality than carpet made by machine due to the materials used in the tissue of carpet. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, in all around the world various items made by hand or in some case by machine. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that items produced with machine will definitely be in a high quality, which is important aspect among different factors like price and so forth. Additionally, products made by machine are more likely to save the planet due to modern system that allows machine to recycle waste items.