Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affais we face, in which childhood is accounted as the most critical period in the people's life, it is not far-fetched to presume that parents should behave appropriately with them in order to provide the best possible traning for them. However, which approach brings better consequences is considered as a contentious issue. There is a growing segment of people who content this idea that giving money as an encouragement fo the children's good scores is a good manner. I personally repudiate this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behindthis opinion will be furthr elaborated.

First and foremost, giving the monet hinder children to become independent. There is no denying the fact that the human requires a motivation for every single step which has been taken in his life. Also, money has been always amongst the most prevailing stimulus throughout the history, regardless of the age of people. Subsequently, needlesss to say that money usually work, but parenting is a duty beyond merely urging the children to do particular acitivity with the hope of obtaining the money. Having inspired the kids to study and get the good grades, parents should apply other ways rather than offering them money. As a metter of fact, children should learn that studying is their reposibility and they have to undertake its accountibility. Take a child who is accustomed to get money for his good mark at school. Admittedly, this habit gradually turns to a behavior and eventually he will not do anything without acquiring sifficient money for it. This monatory ppoint of view tiard the surroung world impede this child to go forward by relying on himself.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is that today's children are the adult of the future. It comes as no surprise that the common features of current children become the prevailing charactrsitics of the future society. Therefore, spreading a particualt trait in the school-age children will not restict to their contemporart damages. According to the latest research attributing to Dr. Kevin Rude, a prominent and well-respected professor in the Department of Phsychology at the University of Macquirie, 70% of kids' features in the first decade of their lives will constitute their future personality. This probe provides further legitimacy of this idea that giving the monatory view point to the children leads them to evaluate the circumstances based on its financial profits and this attitude and mindset will last for ever with them and bring irrecoverable damages to both the person and society.

To wrap it up, it seems more judicioud to say that giving money to children is the most unsuitable behaviour. Not only does this deed prevent the children from get involved in activities that do not have any profite for them but also will hurt him and its society in the future.