Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

In today's modern world, bringing up children in a excellent manner is a crucial and vital issue among parents. While some hold the view that money is a good motivation for student in order to get high score in scholl, I disagree with the idea and strongly belive that money is not a good stiumalation for pupils. I feel this way for two conspicuous reasons which are pinpointed in the following.

To begin with, parents expectation and their financial motivation has negetive effects on their spirit. Since, children will be under the high pressure in order to gain parents admition, which is leads to children disappointment. when they do not fulfill the parents expectation they will feel they are useless people in the society, by doing so and enhancing this negetive feeling, they do not concentrate on their lessons, or even on other aspects of their abilities. My personal example is a compelling evidence for this issue. When I was8 years old, my family offerd me gifts for gaining high marks; however, after a while, when I could not get top score, I felt the world was ended and my parents would never love me,likewise before. As time went past, this negetive feeling accumulated and I turned to a depressed person. Although after the

secondly, it stands to reason that, students for getting their gift may turn to unappropriate behavior such as cheating as well as lieing which have destructive influence in their personalities. When the find that they can not fulfill parents' expectation, even by studying hard, they have to lie to announce the score and do not be honest with their family members. This issue causes negetive effect of society's culture and the shadow of unhonestly dominant all over the society.

In conclussion, by taking account all above reasons and many ohters, offering money as a gift to pupils for getting high score, has not only negetive effect on their spirit, but also destructive influence on their charachteristics.