Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

It is crystal clear that education has crucial role in life. It has a significant influence in one's ‎future and he/she can make his/her dreams true through the education. There is controversial ‎question that come in minds whether is it right that parent take their children money for good ‎grades the get. A plethora of person agrees that is right action toward the children; but others ‎have opposite point of view. I am totally agree with this decision for a couple of reason that I ‎will substantiate in following‏.‏

First, offering money for excellent performance of children can cause educational success. To be ‎more specific, since children observe their parents consideration toward their performance in ‎school, the get motivated. Therefore, they have more passion to attempt for better marks. For ‎example, when I was in high school, my mother always give me a little amount of money ‎instead my great score in different courses. When I saw that my mother cares about my school ‎staff, I got so happy and tried to be top student in the final exam. Indeed, my attempts did ‎work, and I made them happy with high scores in final exam and beside that I accomplished to ‎be top student in among all students. As you can see, my mother's encouragement mad me to be ‎a successful student‏.‏

Second, offered money by parents could be a source for children's school expenses. In other ‎words, should children invest their money, they can able to provide their future's educations ‎expenses. For instance, in aforementioned situation about my mother, I didn't expend money ‎since I knew that I will keep on my education in near future and it requires money in order to ‎afford my tuition fee, housing expense, and school-related matters. By these in mind, I collect ‎all money in my bank account. Hence, during my university period, I had no need of extra ‎money from my parents. Although it was hard to pay all expenditures, I easily could do it ‎owing to my prior investments. Consequently, it can be worthwhile for children's future to be ‎supported by offering money regarding their strong performance‏.‏

To sum it up, Is strongly believe that it is an accurate behavior for parents to endorse their ‎children and encourage them by giving the money instead of their remarkable grades because ‎not only can they be stimulated for better performances, but also they can ensure their future's ‎monetary issues‏.‏