Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated world we live in, the points of poeple's views toward the controvertial question whether or not teachers received more appreciation, were more valued by others who paid more attention to them than what we can observe today are different. As far as I am concerned, I am of that group who agree to this statement. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated in the following essay.

To begin with, the fact that the generation has been utterly changed cannot be covered to anyone who at least has experiences two different decades. Thus, it is natural that values one important of which is respecting and appreciating teachers and those who teach others have been undergone some changes. Let me make a reference to one of my own experiences to clarify my claim. When I was in high school I had a math teacher who was so famous and well-experienced. He was so valued either by students or others, wither for his personality or teaching experiences. However this was compeltely different when I found one of my classmate teaching as same high school teacher some years ago. Neither was he appreciated by students nor he could believe how many ones disregard his efforts in teaching. Hence, this expereince, as an example clearly illustrates the point mentioned above.

In addition, the level of knowledge and information have been inreasingly improved. Not that I want to say that people of this new generation as well-informed in this advanced world we see around can treat the teachers most of whom are really invaluable, but I think this is a factor has made individuals behave differently. Having this in mind, needless to say that all teachers today are of high value and sederve so much attention, but people should change their mind in this case.

Last but not the least, according to all the foregoing statements, I firmly believe that teachers today are being less valued than what we saw in the past.