Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed by humans activity. Others feel that humans activity makes the Earth a better place to live.

The earth is the only planet where the life exists. Some believe that humans had made the earth the perfect place to live rather than damaged or harmed. this essay will discuss why it is in fact that people have harmed the earth rather than made it a better place to live.

Contrary to the belief that humans made the earth a suitable place to live , evidence shows that people actually have harmed our planet by changing the delicate balance of our ecosystem. For example, According to a recent study from the University of Texas has revealed that the recreational hunting is one of the activities that has drastically changed the ecosystem’s balance. So, by having avoided this activity, it would help the improvement of our environment.

Secondly, people all over the world are never satisfied with their achievements. they always look forward for new innovations which would help them to increase their profits. Most of the time, they do not think about the consequences or problems that these innovations may cause. For instance, with the development of the industrial revolution, people’s lives are changed for the better. However, people never looked at the consequences of air pollution that got released from these huge machineries. Because of the toxins and the high level of air pollution in the atmosphere, people’s health had deteriorated. this supports the idea that people had developed things without thinking deeply or analysing the issues that come with that. Therefore, the people’s negative influence to the earth has increased by causing a lot of damage to our planet.

In conclusion, In my view, people have really harmed the earth by participating in different activities, and by innovating things without considering the issues that come's with it. people have caused a negative impact in the planet earth.