some people believe that the internet provides them with a lot of valuable information, others claim that too much information could create problems

In the last 20 years, the world has become very intricate and technologically advanced. Some people believe that internet invention creates problems; however, others claim that the internet is a crucial innovation. From a personal perspective, the latter point of view carries more weight given that the internet has a positive impact on education, transportation and communication.

The first and foremost point, with the internet, education has improved drastically. For example, schools in developed countries, such as Canada and the United States design learning activities on the internet, which enhance students' understanding and promote their intelligible capacity. Furthermore, provided that students use searching websites, such as Google and YouTube, they could open the door to a wealth of information, which augments their fundamental knowledge and amplifies their academic performance. Consequently, implementing the internet in education has integral benefits.

Next, coupled with proper education, better transportation is another virtue of the internet. For instance, throughout the internet people could use data connection ability, such as GPS to navigate their destination and get where they want to go. Moreover, people could use phone's apps, such as Google Map to find the best routes and know the traffic condition; thereby, they could not only reduce commute time, but also save money and gas. Therefore, the internet improves people's quality of life.

ultimately, 50 years ago people could not communicate easily; however, the internet has made the world a global village. A vivid example of that people could use the internet to access many apps, such as WhatsApp and Viber to coomunicate with anyone at any place in the world; likewise, it is cost-effective. In addition to that, almost all the people who access the web have social media accounts, so they communicate with their firends with means of like, comment and share. As a result, the internet communication has made sure to connect people from two sides of the earth with no problem at all.

Taking everything into comsideration; without a doubt, the internet has many virtues and underestimating these benefits is not logical. It is suggested that advocate for education in order to continue to develop and progress.