Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Other believe that success result from careful planning. What is your opinion?Since the dawn of civilization, success is one of the greatest and important life goals for every human being all around the globe. Indeed, ever mature human being has to admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that success comes from luck or chance. Other, on the other hand, take a radically different view and allege that meticulous decisions will bring success. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent that my personal perspective is concerned being successful totally depend on people and surrounding environment. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that majorities of people by nature like to be successful and bend over backwards in order to reach their life goals. Scientifically speaking, experience has shown us that successful people always have had plan for their future and hardly do something without sound decisions. In fact, taking risks in life may come up with unforeseen events. As a matter of fact, the more precise plans, the more confident people will achieve when they do not take chances into consideration. Delving further into the issue reveal that although taking risks and being lucky play an important role in success, crowds of people are willing to ensure their future through making exact plans in their everyday life. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that if people do not make plans for their future, they will run into a huge problem and overwhelmed by stress. In order to diminish stress people should make sure they have suitable plans for their activities.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that making careful plan not only can predict future activities but also can provide an opportunity for people to enhance their self-confidence. Broadly speaking, taking risks and conduct works through chance and luck represent that people suffer from paucity of confident and are not able to do their works by a sense of assuredness. To put it in other word, make a sound decision prior to doing a works not only can promote self-confidence and self- esteem but also can make people responsible. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, sometimes make a plan could not work effectively and people should take risks in order to do their best. Indeed, in some case, many opportunities happen by chance and make a sound decision will not work. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, carry out works through chances or plans have its own merits and demerits. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that not until people make a plan or make a sound decision before doing works, will not they gain a proper results. Additionally, make a careful decision will patronize people to improve their self- confidence and being self-sufficient person. I highly suggest that people in order to be successful, should being aware of unpredicted problems.

Since the dawn of civilization, success is one of the greatest and important life goals for every human being all around the globe. Indeed, ever mature human being has to admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that success comes from luck or chance. Other, on the other hand, take a radically different view and allege that meticulous decisions will bring success. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent that my personal perspective is concerned being successful totally depend on people and surrounding environment. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that making careful plan not only can predict future activities but also can provide an opportunity for people to enhance their self-confidence. Broadly speaking, taking risks and conduct works through chance and luck represent that people suffer from paucity of confident and are not able to do their works by a sense of assured. To put it in other word, make a sound decision prior to doing a works not only can promote self-confidence and self- esteem but also can make people responsible. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, sometimes make a plan could not work effectively and people should take risks in order to do their best. Indeed, in some case, many opportunities happen by chance and make a sound decision will not work. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, carry out works through chances or plans have its own merits and demerits. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that not until people make a plan or make a sound decision before doing works, will not they gain a proper results. Additionally, make a careful decision will patronize people to improve their self- confidence and being self-sufficient person. I highly suggest that people in order to be successful, should being aware of unpredictable problems.