Some people like to buy a piece of technological device as soon as it is available in the market Other people prefer to buy it after many people have adopted it Which do you prefer

Currently, every technology company is trying hard to catch up with the completion of the market each year several new advancements are coming to attract the audience. So, in the constantly changing world, some people want to be up to date with the new technology and some wants reliability in their devices. I would prefer to buy the new technology after its adoption by many people. I think that way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, I prefer reliability over fashion which means that I want to use the technology who is more reliable than the newest in the market. I do not want to be run around if it got some problems or it is a fishy deal. There are many fake companies who try to sell you the products in the name of most up to date tech. of the market. For instance, once my friend bought a music pod from the not very famous company who offered the state of the art technology. They said this product uses the artificial intelligence for the recommendations it will also monitor your daily activities. Later it was found that it was a fishy deal he didn’t research about the company and product.

Secondly, it is better to know about the product beforehand because it might have some software or hardware problems from the company end. For example, my friend upgraded his graphics card for playing FIFA18 for his computer without consulting with anybody. He only checked online found they are the newest in the market. Later, he found that these are not compatible with his old motherboard also they had installation problem driver was not detecting the hardware. So he had to change the full motherboard and had bought the new driver for that. So, from the above example, I would say it is better to buy products after confirming from many people.

In conclusion, in the fast-changing world, I would prefer to confirm the reliability of product from many people because it saves you from buying a trap and it also tells you what changes might have to accommodate.