Some people like doing work by hand. Others prefer using machines. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think that machines better than to doing work by hand. Machines can work faster, efficiency, and can work more a longer. I would in here explain for three reasons in below.

First of all, in my opinion machines can work faster than me. If i were a builder and if i have to transfer lots of buildings stuff, i would transfer them slowly. It takes too much time. If i use machines, it is no longer and save a large amount of time.

The second reason is that machines are going to have efficiency. However, it concerns what we making, machines can give us a lot of advantage. If i were sower and if i have to harvest grain immediately, machines will be can efficiency, faster and work better than myself. Therefore, i prefer using machines.

Third reason for using machines are not tired any works. There is no difference work in the middle of night or in the morning. As a result, if i work at night, i get tired but machines are which does not care about at all. It is going to concern on me when we working.

In conclusion, all of above my reasons why i think about.