Some people prefer to spend their free time outdoors. Other people prefer to spend their leisure time indoors. Would you prefer to be outside or would you prefer to be inside for your leisure activities? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Life has its ups and downs and these tough situations leads to rise in the value of the ways how one should spend his or her leisure time. In this regard, people from all walks of life have not share same tastes about whether they prefer to be inside or outside for their recreational activities. In my opinion, the virtue of spending our leisure time outdoors outweigh spending that time indoors due to a number of factors, three of which are of great importance in comparison to others, which are elaborated upon here-under.

To begin with, we all are aware of the importance of achieving a balance between work and play, but many of us do not succeed. This balance we avidly seek for cannot be achieved unless we find different kinds of recreational activities to which we are more appeal. Outdoor activities give a person the chance of participating in a variety of games and group activities such as watching a movie in a cinema, playing sports, or even talking to a friend or total stranger. These activities may not be accomplish if one spends his or her time indoors. One may says we are often spoilt for choice and this can leave us feeling confused and dissatisfied, but this is not usually the case for who knows the values of his or her precious time, and do not waste it on meaningless activities.

Secondly, establishing a successful relationship which is long-lasting is one of the prime goal of one's social life, and Best time to develop such harmonious interactions is during a person leisure time as we begin to know the personality of a person from what he or she does as their hobbies. Moreover, staying inside for leisure time may result in becoming a lonely and introvert person which eventually breaks one's spirit and deprive a person from the right of building a friendship with other people. Experiencing some outdoors activities are a once-in-lifetime opportunity and nobody can compare them with spending our free time in solitude indoor just because we prefer to be alone. I, always, identify with those whose attitude to life is positive and try my best to live my life to the full. There is more to life than making money, and that is why I want to spend my free time with my friends on new and exciting outdoors activities.

In conclusion, with all this taken into account, I believe that spending our free time on outdoor activities is much more better than spending that time on indoor activities because of the existence of more recreational options outside of one's house, the chance of building a working friendship with other people at the same time with the elimination of being sink in memories, loneliness, and routines.