Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

Many people have feeling that a person who beggars for money is lying or he is going to spend money in something wrong.While many people consider its wrong to give money to beggars, for me giving money to beggars is the least way to help them, for couple reasons.

While many people may undergo financial challenges, many of them may forced to be homeless or have financial problems. Many beggars experienced a traumatic events in their life that made their life changed to the worse. Many of them have been a victims of drug abuse, family separation, medical illness and so on , that made the street or shelters the only place to occupy them. Living with limited financial support (i.e cash assistant) may forced these people to beg for money. This little money may help them to get through their day.

In the other hand, many people may consider giving money to beggars made them more dependable and may made this person to act more violence if they refuse to give him the money. In my opinion, not all beggars consider the same. Make my own judgement will be in my consideration to think if that's person really need the money to buy some food or clothes, or he is an addict who use the money to buy drinks or drug. I think people are smart enough to made a judgement. So to think morally giving money to beggars is the right way to help this person.

In conclusion, although many people consider beg for money by beggars is a bad way, I think giving them a money, morally ,is the least help we can do to give some help.