some young adults prefer independence from their parents,while others prefer to live with their families,which case you prefer?

All of us dream to reach a level when we become dependent on ourselves, this depends just on our decision to build our lives as we want. The age when we became responsible without any trending from relative or parents differs from one person to another, this depends on your mental ability, and how much you learned from your experience, so this makes me in two minds about to live alone or to stay within the family members, I have many factors which they define the proper case.

To begin with, if you have a good personality also enough courage, you determine in this case that you can live dependent. I agree with that all of us should try to live alone, this will enhance your skills in life, makes you harder enough to face any problem in life. Also, every wrong decision you made will give you hint or motivation to become bolder, you will know who to get out from any dilemma easily like you were not hurt, this just paraphrases your principle as well as correct your internal conception. My experience is a compelling example of this, when I was in university, I decided to take a dorm with roommate also to work alone to get money for my studying, in the first it was a hard and tough mission on me, like how to tiding my time, how to cook, buy vegetables, and how the salary will be adequate for month? I tried much without any help, in the first semester I remember that I was weak and disrupted and I got low marks, that I was complaining that there is no time to study, but in the last term I got the highest mark between all the pupils in my major as well as I was getting the best employee every month in my company, just realize how this way drafted me and gave me enough leading skills in my life, like to be a good boss and a brilliant student. I learned a vital role from administrating my budget is the thankful feeling to my parents when I knew the volume of the hardship and responsibility on them.

On the other hand, I see that many adults will be destroyed if they will live alone because that their mentally and intellectually skills are trapped in just small liberty, which this happened from the bad raising, or from the over-dependent on the parent in everything,I think that there are adult people who can lead companies while others who cannot decide anything without getting consensus or hinting, this delay the brain completing process, so this kind of people need to stay enough time with their families to get enough realization and understanding, or they will fall in many mistakes because they miss the wise.

In conclusion, I feel that the understanding level you have determined if you able to live alone or to stay within your family, if you were strong enough you can feel in some independence, but if you did not have enough skills you need more time, this help you to avoid many problems in future if you want to be glad.