Some young people have free time in the evenings after school or on days off from school. Which of the following activities would be most beneficial for young people (ages 14-18) to do in their spare time? Why?- Gaining practical work experience either a

It goes without saying that in sophisticated and radically progressive era in which we live, all human beings have always been involved in a great struggle to use his leisure time greatly to gain much information and experience about different aspects of life. Whereas some individuals debate that it would be better for all people to learn how to play a sport or a musical instrument, on the other side of the continuum, stand others, believing that people need to get experience during their leisure time by taking part-time jobs or participating voluntarily in communities. As far as I am concerned, I categorically concur with the second mental attitude. In the ensuing essay, my perspective will be perspicuously substantiated by the underlying and conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, no one casts a shadow of doubt on the fact that if a person wants to become prosperous and successful in the near future, he will need to get experience and improve his creativity. These two mentioned factors will be obtained by taking part in group meetings or finding a part-time job. Consequently, all juveniles can easily use their free time after school to perform one of the mentioned lucrative works. An example can shed some light on the subject. Several years ago when I was studying at the University of Melbourne, my father told me that you should find a part-time job opportunity to become familiar with your field of study, get experience and also enhance your creativity in your work. He further discussed if an individual wants to be a beneficial person for his society, he needs to learn different topics related to his field study. Therefore, I motivated to work as a researcher in the Tesla Company without earning much money.

Moreover, it is crystal clear that experience plays a momentous role in human’s life in the near future and helps him become prosperous and successful in the near future. All people are in consensus with the mental attitude that if an individual does not have any experience in his job, he will not be able to get a higher promotion in his job or specifically find a prestigious job. An example can derive this notion dramatically home. In the aforementioned example, the experiences that I achieved form my part-time job in the Tesla Company assisted me to become a well-experienced person in the design of plots by AutoCAD software. Under such a circumstance, I found a great and unplausible job opportunity in the BMW Company with a higher salary as well as a prestigious job. It is obvious that if I did not get much experience in my field of study in the Tesla Company, I would definitely have not been able to find this great opportunity in BMW Company. The new opportunity helped me provide a fantastic life for my family as well.

In conclusion, taking into account the aforementioned reasons and examples, I am of opinion that if a person wants success and prosperity in the near future, he must take part in the community or find a part-time job in his spare time after school. This is because he will be able to become well-experienced in his position and find better opportunities in the future.