TOPIC: Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money toonly one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?- An organization that provides food and housing to peo

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and radically progressive era in which we live, all human beings have always been involved in a great struggle to participate in charities and help the fellows to have a better life in the near future. Whereas some individuals debate that providing food, housing, and medical cares for poor people is really in priority and necessary, on the other side of the continuum, stand others, believing that giving money to poor people in order to start a new business for themselves is the best notion. As far as I am concerned, I categorically concur with the second mental attitude, believing that starting a new even small business is more significant for those people at the moment. In the ensuing essay, my perspective will be perspicuously substantiated by the underlying and conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, no one casts a shadow of doubt on the fact that if a person starts a small business, he will be able to hire some other people who need a job. Under such a circumstance, if wealthy people give even small money to different charities, charities can provide and create many job opportunities for several poor individuals. It is noteworthy to mention that if those individuals increase their knowledge and improve their level of creativity, they enable to readily become prosperous and successful in their job and provide a better life for their family. An example can significantly shed some light on this subject. Several years ago, I decided to give one thousand dollars to Mahak charity in order to open up a small restaurant for its members who have basic information about cooking. After several months, I found that the restaurant has become a well-known place for all juveniles and adults and its income was around ten thousand dollars in a month. Consequently, I preferred to go there and closely see what they are doing. I realized that they called up around forty persons more form that charity to work there.

Moreover, one of the most paramount and momentous points of opening up a new business for poor people is that they will be motivated and stimulated to find the best ways to quit from the current situation and earn much more money. In such a situation, they will be full of energy and motivation to use the obtained opportunity positively and improve their life quality in the near future. Therefore, perhaps this motivation leads to the creation of some other opportunities such as building hospitals or the construction of a complex. An example can drive this notion and opinion strikingly home. In the aforementioned example, after several years, the head of the restaurant would be encouraged to build a huge hospital with lots of amenities for the members of that charity. This is because he earned much money from his work and had a great saving. Thus, this issue helped some other people to have a better life in the future.

In conclusion, taking into account the aforementioned reasons and examples, I am of opinion that giving money to a charity to open up a new business for needy persons is a better idea in comparison to provide food, medical care, and housing for them. This is because they are incited to create several job opportunities for other poor individuals and also they are able to earn enough money to construct a hospital or restaurant for them.