Students get benefit from student organization or club activities much as their academic studies

These days, many schools not only have classes, but also have clubs and various events. The reason is that studying is probably for the future of students, but various clubs are directly helpful to students. I will tell you three reasons to tell you why student organization or club activities are more beneficial than academic studies to students.

To begin with, the school club can make many friends. There are so many different clubs in the school. Students make friends in these various clubs. If you make friends here, you can meet friends who are more compatible because you have the same hobby. In Particular, you can meet many good seniors. Therefore, you can ask your seniors questions about studying and receive many exam papers and materials for studying last year. For example, I was able to do better on the test, because I got a test paper from my seniors last year.

Second, to be able to make a hobby. Students must have a hobby to relieve stress while studying. However, students do not have time to find a hobby and it is very hard to search for what I like. Therefore, if you do various activities, you can find it naturally. For instance, my friend went to a knitting club, because she had nowhere to go, and he found a hobby there.

Last, club activities are a great help to the life record. Life records are very important in Korea when you go to university. We use clubs to show interviewers our passion for dreams. If you do something related to your dream in a club, university interviewers are more likely to be judged and selected. A club is a shortcut that makes it easier to go to college.

This is why school activities are more important than academies. To add one more thing, academies are neither helpful to life records nor interesting. So, if you do not have time, I recommend you to do school activities harder than academy