success is most important in life or people who are happy even when they fail. which one is the best choice from your view point?

The question is whether success is most vital thing in life or when people are happy particularly when they fail. Everyone with regard to his own perspective may maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that only factor which is worthwhile in this world is prosperity while others have a conviction that joyful people, who can tolerate any hardship under every condition, are most prosperous humans. I am unanimous with the latter group; so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through two salient reasons:

To begin with, as the old saying goes “just failure can guarantee your future". When a person tends to achieve a goal, in the first step, he should learn to keep his spirit in high level. There are plentiful of obstacles in the success route; hence, without passing them, the mentioned man will not be able to acquire sufficient experiences. Let's look at the history. During centuries, famous scientists could invent or design the formulas which have changed our life in the best ways. All of these well-known inventors experienced failures for many times or years; however, they knew that the aforementioned failures were leading them toward their purpose. I remember when I participated in a swimming contest, I expected to become championship for the first time but I could not gain any acceptable record. I let down and cried for weeks then I made a decision to leave swimming. One day, my grandmother came to visit us, when she was aware about my decision, told me just one sentence “the real taste of success is very sweet and it would not be obtained without failure". I accepted her advice and now I am a professional swimmer. In short, if we do not fail, the real meaning of prosperity will never be understood.

Moreover, if human beings always look for the prosperity, they may gain it but gradually their personality may also alter in this way. Based on a recent research in psychology field, the overwhelming majority of winners who do not experienced the failures, will usually become selfish people. They would rather not communicate with others and unfortunately they will restrict to their home. Solitary life may transform them to depressed humans or even worse they may think about suicide thoughts. Yet, needless to say that happiness releases more Endorphin in brain- a chemical substance in brain which is responsible for better concentration. Besides being happy, when humans associate with others and make new friendships; as a matter a fact they can share their opinions with each other and make new roads toward their goals.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that having high spirit and pleasant soul is able to encourage humans to pursue their goals without any frustrating even when they fail. You may be a successful and selfish man; however, without joyful soul, you will be accounted as dead person.