Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

Now we are live in a life full of sophistication where there are many electronic devices around us that help us in our daily life. But unfortunately, they have negative impact on the lives of people, especially children, where they waste their time and make them idle just playing with it, such as watching TV, playing on the phone, computer and other newly manufactured devices. Now I will compare between my life and my young sister’s life.

Firstly, when I was child I was spend my time for learning I used to go to an institute after finishing school to help me solve homework and teach me new thing that help me in my studies. Now, my sister just go to school after that when she returns to home she asked about her phone and play on it, when the day is about to end, she remembers her assignment and briefly counts it without seeing additional information that might help her study this.

Furthermore, I remember when I was young I had lot of friend in school in our street and I used to play with them. But when I look at the life of my sister now, she has a few friends, because most children are reluctant to play on the phone and are not interested in making friends and play with them

In conclusion, families must not take their children phones or make to them like time that allow to them just play in one two hour in all of day and also, make them talk with lot of children because if they do not do this their children will be impersonal in the future.