There are more numbers of car in just recent year than last 20 years. Agree or Disagree.

Today life is become too quick than it was in the past. So, everyone is want to reach upto their destination on time. That's why most of the people is useing car. Some people believe that numbers of car is gradually increase in this recent year then past 20 years. I agree with this statement. I have two reasons for that, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, Today's generation is more used to the automobile than the our past generartion. peoples are become too much lazy .They do not want to walk even for the small distance. They all are purchasing new car to get upto their office. To illustrate this my own experience is enough. My cousin brother just get employment in the local chemical factory. He is used to eat the burger and other fast-food item. Because of that his body is too much fatty now a days. As a result of that he is too much lazy do not able to walk continuously for the 15 min. So, he recetly purchased one brand new four-wheeler car to rach up to the chemical industry. So, by that way now a days numbers of car is increasing rapidly.

Secondly, per capita income of the people is increased by many fold then the past people can got from their daily work. Also, the car is become the fashion icon and sign of wealthy people. So, more and more people is wanted to got new car. For example, my father is wored since the last 10 year in one firm. In the starting he got only 10,000 rupees salary on the monthly basis. At the present time due to his work sacrifice towards this firm, he got 70,000 rupees salary on the monthly basis. That was much more higher than his innitial paid. As result of this now my father have more liquid and on hand case than the past time. just becasue, of that my father recently booked out one brand new SUV car.

In conclusion, I am in the opinion that number of the car on the road was rapidly increased in just recent year. Because peoples are become too lazy now a day and becasue people having more accessibility to car than earliar time.