There are times when it is acceptable not tell the truth. Agree / Disagree

Truthfulness is best characteristic of every person. Honesty is make person more powerful personality in society. Tell truth or lie is depend of person is every have personal choice but in my point of view there same time not tell the truth.

To begin with, tell truth is good quality of every person. In this competitions era not always tell truth to same one. If sometime people tell not true is depend on situations. Their motive is not wrong. They think about to motivate to other people. If person tell lie in same situation but that lie is change other people life in good way so that person not lie. For example. When I was in 10 stander that time my father told me if I cleared 10 exam then he bought new iPhone for me. My father give me lot of confidence to clear exam he know I not able to clear exam. I work hard and clear 10 exam with good score. My father is motivate me to clear exam.

Furthermore, sometime tell truth its lead to danger so not tell truth. Person not tell personal store to someone else. They not feel to tell truth about life so it is not necessary to tell truth. Small lie is make bright future. For an instance, last year I shared to one secret to my friend about how was I selected in university for graduations. My friend shared to everyone in college and trusty rusticate me so not tell truth. Sometime it lead to danger and spoiled future.

To sum up, due to above reason sometime tell truth its lead to danger and small lie its make to confidence to other and it’s help to motivate to other. Hence, I agree with this statement it is acceptable not tell the truth.