The things we learn from our friends are more important than what we learn from our family.

Some people say we can learn a lot with our friends. They state each of friends have a plentiful of information to transmit to us. Other think otherwise. They say that our parents are the source of information. They think because our parents are older than our friends, they know much more. After weighing the evidence, it is right to say that our friends have much more knowledge to teach us.

Admittedly, there are some advantages in thinking that our parents are better than our friends. First, the father is an engineer. Therefore, you get the knowledge about how to construct a house or an airplane. Second, your mother is a lawyer. Thus, you know the rules of your country. Moreover, you know who is acting honestly and who is taking advantages from the others.

However, still I should say that our friends are the source of knowledge. Because you have many friends, you can get a lot of knowledge. One is scientist. Therefore, you ought to suppose if there is life on Mars. You may know if it is going to be possible to develop a machine to transport people from one location to another. Furthermore, you have a friend who is doctor. Thus, you should know how the life has been developing through the centuries. Another friend knows a lot about computers. Therefore, you are able to create computers.

Moreover, there are friends who are starting the under graduation. They are supposed to know some news to be succeeded in the test. So, you can keep actualized about what is happening in the world at the moment. Another one knows other languages. Thus, you are able to travel abroad and you are able to get other friends.

Finally, we should talk to our friends to be informed about what we want to know. Because they are many, we may acquire details in many areas. Besides, they know the details of the subjects.