In today`s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

miss many opportunities. How hard we work and how much we achieve is the most important aspect of our existence in this world. The way we work always determine our influence and strength. Some people believe they have to work fast and quickly and take risks in getting mistakes. Others prefer to work slowly and anxiously avoiding any mistake. In my opinion, I believe in working fast and exposing to risks. And I will explain my opinion and reasons in the following passage.

To start with, life cycle keeps rolling and never stops. If we choose to work slowly, events and opportunities around us would never wait. Aiming for perfection in every task is hard to achieve. In fact, taking risks sometimes is inevitable. To clarify, take me as an example. Four years ago, When I was at dental school. We used to treat many patents and relieve them from their pain; we had to work in a tight time frame. So I had to treat them quickly and focus on the reliving part and do my best, then move to the next patient. Even though the treatment was not at the superior level of perfection, at least it reaches the average standard and relieves patients. So I had to look for all patients and not focusing on one and treat him perfectly. This experience taught me that I have to work hard and quickly and be realistic about the quality.

Furthermore, working hard will definitely increase a chance for errors and mistakes. And speed mistakes can be corrected easily, because it is not related to neglecting or ignorance. In addition, those mistakes fades when compared to the huge amount of work achieved. For instance, my sister works for a well-known company, In my home country. And her role in the financial department. So many charts should be done every day. She has to work really fast. Consequently, she gets errors sometimes, and obviously that because of the human factor. She developed a strategy to get rid of those mistakes. In fact she reviews her work twice each our, so she can submit her work safely and confidently. Her story taught me that working fast those days is much important than working slowly and perfectly. And most speed errors can be corrected.

However, I believe that some people never accept anything but perfection, and they take careful steps if any in their lives. Even though I respect their idealism. I believe that they will achieve little and they will.

To sum up, I believe that these days we should work hard and fast. And never miss any opportunity or even any adventure. Even if it looks crazy. At least we can gain experience. and we will reach our goal in the long run.